STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 17th December, 2019, after taking into consideration the material on record, has approved the proposal for appointment of following five Additional Judges of Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1 Shri Justice Dixit Krishna Shripad,
- 2 Shri Justice Shankar Ganapathi Pandit,
- 3 Shri Justice Ramakrishna Devdas,
- 4 Shri Justice Bhotanhosur Mallikarjuna Shyam Prasad, and
- 5 Shri Justice Siddappa Sunil Dutt Yadav.

